”Capturing a Legend”- Carmen Dell’Orefice stuns in ”You” magazine editorial

carmen-dell_orefice-for-you-magazine-2013-7

”As a model, I didn’t have an identity; I was a chameleon, a silent actress. I was an amorphous thing. I wasn’t full of personality, I was full of solitude and solemnity. I wasn’t a cover-girl type. I’ve had more covers in the past 15 years than I had in all the years before that..”carmen-dell_orefice-for-you-magazine-2013-002-3

carmen-dell_orefice-for-you-magazine-2013-2

carmen-dell_orefice-for-you-magazine-2013-003-4

carmen-dell_orefice-for-you-magazine-2013-003-5

carmen-dell_orefice-for-you-magazine-2013-006

One thought on “”Capturing a Legend”- Carmen Dell’Orefice stuns in ”You” magazine editorial

Leave a Reply

